New Site Open

Today, I have created a new site about Animal Crossing. It is called “Animal Crossing Spin-offs”. Since I won’t be updating this site anymore, there’s not much I can talk about, but you can find me on this site:

https://acspinoffs.wordpress.com/

It’s a fansite about the spin-off games of Animal Crossing. I’ll be updating there now. So if you want to read what I write, I would recommend going there. Of course, you can still comment here, but it’s now complete. There’s nothing left to write here.

The real reason why I stopped updating this site is because I lost interest into talking about my town. I don’t play New Leaf anymore, and I’m not interested into repeating what I said on Bell Tree earlier. I promised five entries a week for 25 weeks, but that never happened. Thanks for reading anyway.

Leave a Reply

